Journey to Duaa Sembilann

Was looking for a blog host to write my journals on. Didn’t think it would take me more than half a day to find a suitable one. Cos it didn’t 11 years back. ‘things’ must have changed so much. Well it’s either that or I must have underestimated blogging in this new era. 🙂

So, anyways, here I am! After several hours of trying out some free blog hosts, I’ve finally decided on making WordPress home to my writings! So here it is! Stay tuned cos there’ll be more to read in the days to come.

Leave a Reply

